£107 - NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Nill Qualification

Phlebotomy Part 1

Intensive one-day Theory & Dry Laboratory Experience - £107/- (Zero experience & Nil Qualification required!)

Booking this course is the beginning stage for a large portion of our understudies. All through the course you will take a gander at the hypothesis behind phlebotomy and will be given the chance to build up your down to earth abilities utilizing the most a la mode systems and hardware.

You will get Phlebotomy Certificate.

Scheduled Dates for 2021 - 2022

Wed 21st April 2021
Location: West London
Fully Booked
Sat 24th April 2021
Location: West London
Fully Booked
Sun 25th April 2021
Location: West London
Fully Booked
Mon 26th April 2021
Location: West London
Fully Booked
Wed 5th May 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 8th May 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 9th May 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 10th May 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 22nd May 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 23rd May 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 29th May 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 30th May 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 31st May 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Wed 9th June 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 12th June 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 13th June 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 14th June 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 26th June 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 27th June 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 28th June 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Wed 30th June 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1