£107 - NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Nill Qualification

Phlebotomy Part 1

Intensive one-day Theory & Dry Laboratory Experience - £107/- (Zero experience & Nil Qualification required!)

Booking this course is the beginning stage for a large portion of our understudies. All through the course you will take a gander at the hypothesis behind phlebotomy and will be given the chance to build up your down to earth abilities utilizing the most a la mode systems and hardware.

You will get Phlebotomy Certificate.

Scheduled Dates for 2019 - 2020

Sunday, 30 June 2019
Location: CC Hospital
Closed
Monday, 15 July 2019
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Saturday, 27 July 2019
Location: CC Hospital
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sunday, 28 July 2019
Location: CC Hospital
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Monday, 12 August 2019
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Saturday, 31 August 2019
Location: CC Hospital
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sunday, 01 September 2019
Location: CC Hospital
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Monday, 09 September 2019
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Saturday, 28 September 2019
Location: CC Hospital
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sunday, 29 September 2019
Location: CC Hospital
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Monday, 14 October 2019
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Saturday, 26 October 2019
Location: CC Hospital
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sunday, 27 October 2019
Location: CC Hospital
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Monday, 11 November 2019
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Saturday, 30 November 2019
Location: CC Hospital
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sunday, 01 December 2019
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Monday, 09 December 2019
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Saturday, 21 December 2019
Location: CC Hospital
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Location: CC Hospital
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Monday, 13 January 2020
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Saturday, 25 January 2020
Location: CC Hospital
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sunday, 26 January 2020
Location: CC Hospital
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Monday, 10 February 2020
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Saturday, 22 February 2020
Location: CC Hospital
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sunday, 23 February 2020
Location: CC Hospital
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now

Note:


In order to Make an Extra Payment Please Click Pay Now:


NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1