£107 - NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Nill Qualification

Phlebotomy Part 1

Intensive one-day Theory & Dry Laboratory Experience - £107/- (Zero experience & Nil Qualification required!)

Booking this course is the beginning stage for a large portion of our understudies. All through the course you will take a gander at the hypothesis behind phlebotomy and will be given the chance to build up your down to earth abilities utilizing the most a la mode systems and hardware.

You will get Phlebotomy Certificate.

Scheduled Dates for 2023

Sun 9th Jan 2022
Location: West London
Closed
Mon 10th Jan 2022
Location: West London
Closed
Mon 17th January 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 22nd January 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 23rd January 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 29th January 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 30th January 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 31st January 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 12th February 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 13th February 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 14th February 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 26th February 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 27th February 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 28th February 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
v
Sat 5th March 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 6th March 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 7th March 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
v
Sat 12th March 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 13th March 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 14th March 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 26th March 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 27th March 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 28th March 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 4th April 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 9th April 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 10th April 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 11th April 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 23rd April 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 24th April 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 25th April 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
v
Mon 2nd May 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 7th May 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 8th May 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 9th May 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 16th May 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 28th May 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 29th May 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 30th May 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 6th June 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 11th June 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 12th June 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 13th June 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 25th June 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 26th June 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 27th June 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 4th July 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 9th July 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
v
Sun 10th July 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 11th July 2022
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1