£107 - NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Nill Qualification

Phlebotomy Part 1

Intensive one-day Theory & Dry Laboratory Experience - £107/- (Zero experience & Nil Qualification required!)

Booking this course is the beginning stage for a large portion of our understudies. All through the course you will take a gander at the hypothesis behind phlebotomy and will be given the chance to build up your down to earth abilities utilizing the most a la mode systems and hardware.

You will get Phlebotomy Certificate.

Scheduled Dates for 2021 - 2022

Mon 21st June 2021
Location: West London
Closed
Sat 26th June 2021
Location: West London
Fully Booked
Sun 27th June 2021
Location: West London
Fully Booked
Mon 28th June 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Wed 30th June 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Wed 7th July 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 10th July 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 11th July 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 12th July 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 24th July 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 25th July 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 26th July 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 31st July 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 1st August 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 2nd August 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Wed 11th August 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 14th August 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 15th August 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 16th August 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Wed 25th August 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 28th August 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 29th August 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 30th August 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Wed 8th September 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 11th September 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 12th September 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 13th September 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Wed 22nd September 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 25th September 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 26th September 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 27th September 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Wed 6th October 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 9th October 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 10th October 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 11th October 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Wed 20th October 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 23rd October 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 24th October 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 25th October 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 30th October 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 31st October 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 7th November 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 8th November 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 13th November 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 14th November 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 15th November 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Wed 24th November 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 27th November 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 28th November 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 29th November 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Wed 8th December 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 11th December 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 12th December 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 13th December 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 18th December 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 19th December 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 20th December 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Wed 22nd December 2021
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1