£107 - NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Nill Qualification

Phlebotomy Part 1

Intensive one-day Theory & Dry Laboratory Experience - £107/- (Zero experience & Nil Qualification required!)

Booking this course is the beginning stage for a large portion of our understudies. All through the course you will take a gander at the hypothesis behind phlebotomy and will be given the chance to build up your down to earth abilities utilizing the most a la mode systems and hardware.

You will get Phlebotomy Certificate.

Scheduled Dates for 2020 - 2021

Sunday, 20th September 2020
Location: West London
Fully Booked
Monday 21th September 2020
Location: West London
Fully Booked
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
Location: West London
Fully Booked
Saturday 26th September 2020
Location: West London
Fully Booked
Sunday 27th September 2020
Location: West London
Fully Booked
Monday 5th October 2020
Location: West London
Fully Booked
Sunday 11th October 2020
Location: West London
Fully Booked
Monday 12th October 2020
Location: West London
Fully Booked
Tue 13th Oct 2020
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Wed 21st Oct 2020
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 31st Oct 2020
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 1st Nov 2020
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 09th Nov 2020
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Tue 10th Nov 2020
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Wed 18th Nov 2020
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 21st Nov 2020
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 28th Nov 2020
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 29th Nov 2020
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 07th Dec 2020
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Tue 08th Dec 2020
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 12th Dec 2020
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 13th Dec 2020
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Mon 14th Dec 2020
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sat 19th Dec 2020
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
Sun 20th Dec 2020
Location: West London
Available
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1 - Paypal Buy Now
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1
NHS Phlebotomy Training Course Part 1